International Close-up Competition 2013


First Prize: Rune Carlsen(Norway)

Second Prize: Roland Barthélemy (France)

Third Prize: Triton (France)


International Close-up Competition 2012


First Prize: Yuri Kaine

Second Prize: William Watt

Third prize:  Alex Conradi, Vladislav Vadim

 The performances can be downloaded for free here :  Click Here


International Coin-Magic Competition 2011


First Prize: Tony Polli 

Second Prize: Billy Debu

  Third prize: Remi Robert      


International Coin-Magic Competition 2010


First Prize: Hide Kimoto

Second Prize:  Tony Polli  

Third prize: Marco Pantaleo          

Contest  Rules:  FISM Rules